Directory

 

St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church

505 E. North St. Manteca, CA 95336

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm | Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm

Office: (209) 823-7197 | Fax: (209) 823-5238

Please refer questions to receptionist@st-anthonys.org

 
 

Pastor

download.jpg

Rev. Chad Wahl

 

Parochial Vicars

 
unnamed-1.jpg

Rev. Gilbert Arango

IMG_9255.jpg

Rev. Christudasan (Chris) Varghese

 

Deacons

 
IMG_1374-1.jpg

Rev. Mr. Jeff Vierra

Coordinator for Pastoral Ministry and Senior Ministry

dcnjeff@st-anthonys.org

Deacon Ha Nguyen_small.jpg

Rev. Mr. Ha Ngoc Nguyen

Rev. Mr. Fidel Carrillo

 

Administration

 
IMG_9248.jpg

Mary Ferreira

Office Manager

mary@st-anthonys.org

IMG_5663-1.jpg

Rosa Evelia Gonzalez

Receptionist

receptionist@st-anthonys.org

Rebecca Cardenas

Parish Registrations

rebecca@st-anthonys.org

 
 

Diane Lehman

Events Coordinator /

Altar Server Coordinator / Bookkeeper / Web Contact

diane@st-anthonys.org

download-2.jpg

Richard Sepulveda

Facilities Manager

richard@st-anthonys.org

 

Faith Formation

 
IMG_5685.jpg

Dave Corder

Adult Faith Formation

david@st-anthonys.org

IMG_5673.jpg

Laura Perez

Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation

laura@st-anthonys.org

IMG_9318.jpg

Mona Acevedo

Administrative Assistant, Children’s Faith Formation

mona@st-anthonys.org

 

 

Liturgy

Angelique Gutierrez

Liturgy Director

150 word bio

angelique@st-anthonys.org

Music

Guillermo Garcia

Director of Liturgical Music

150 word bio

guillermo@st-anthonys.org

 

 

St. Anthony School

Susie Dickert

Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation

150 word bio

susie.dickert@sasmanteca.org

Youth Ministry

Athena Rodriguez

Youth Ministry Director / Life Teen (High School) / Edge (Jr. High) / J.A.M. (4th & 5th Grade)

150 word bio

athenaplus3@gmail.com